the Chapel Street Players Board of Directors

    • President: Scott Mason
      • Chair of Programming: Susie Moak
      • Chair of Special Projects: Joe Pukatsch
    • Executive Vice President: Frank Newton
      • Chair of Scheduling: vacant
      • Chair of Rentals: vacant
    • Treasurer: Shirley Becker
      • Chair of Development: Galen Keene
      • Chair of Ads/Exchanges: vacant
      • Chair of Drives/Campaigns: vacant
    • Secretary: Brian Touchette
      • Chair of Donations: Susan Boudreaux
      • Chair of E-mail: Nancy Storch

    Vice Presidents & Chairs

    VP of Box Office: Michelle OpaleskyChair of Box Office:
    Chair of Subscriptions: William Fellner
    VP of Artistic Production: Kathleen KimberChair of Props: Christie Cerminaro
    Chair of Costumes: Ann Matthews & Walt Graham
    Chair of Auditions: Michelle Cullen
    Chair of Wigs/Make-up: vacant
    Chair of Programs: Cindy Starcher
    Chair of Strike-Builds vacant
    VP of Technical Production: Ray BartoChair of Equipment: vacant
    Chair of Scene Shop: vacant
    VP of Marketing: Peter KuoChair of Photos: vacant
    Chair of Marketing Events: vacant
    Chair of E-resources: vacant
    VP of House Management: Cindy StarcherChair of Hospitality: Reneé G. O’leary
    Chair of Artwork: Nicole Courtney Peirce
    Chair of Facility Supplies: Zackary Jackson
    Chair of Wine & Cheese coordinators: vacant
    VP of Volunteerism: Jeff RobletoChair of End-of-Season Party: vacant
    Chair of conduct: Judy David
    Chair of Landscaping: Walt Osborne
    Chair of Facilities: Don Pruden
    VP of History: Reneé G. O’leary

    to contact any member of the board please send all e-mail correspondence to and the csp secretary will direct all messages to the correct board member.

    * most Board Members have “Chairs” under their position to assist with the duties of the Board Member. Chairpersons have the option of attending board meetings but are not required to do so. Chairpersons may serve as a Board Member on Duty for shows. For more information about what the responsibilities are of each Chair, go to pages 5-11 of our Bi-laws. If interested in one of the vacant positions below, you can send an e-mail to

    CSP :: By-laws