12 Angry Jurors

Apr 12, 13, 18, 19, 20 @ 8pm / Apr 14 @ 2pm / 2013

written by Sherman L. Sergel
Based on the teleplay “12 Angry Men” by Reginald Rose
directed by Scott F. Mason
with the acting talents of : Brooks Black, Pat Cullinane, James Kendra, Pete Matthews, Nitin Mehta, Susie Moak, Jeremy R. Smith, Cindy tarcher, Heather A. Stockwell, Patrick Sutton, Nicalia ThompSon, Gina Valania and Darin Bishop

Based on the classic TV film “12 Angry Men” starring Henry Fonda, this electrifying stage version features a mix of twelve people deciding the judicial fate of an eighteen year old boy accused of murdering his father. The themes of this thrilling drama are as relevant today as they were in the 50s. What issues of race and prejudice might be swaying the jury? Is the Latino boy guilty or not guilty? One thing is for certain… 12 Angry Jurors must be sure… very sure.

* Mark Your Calendar

Apr 12 @ 8 pmApr 13 @ 8 pmApr 14 @ 2 pm
Apr 18 @ 8 pmApr 19 @ 8 pmApr 20 @ 8 pm

* Gallery

Subscriber:FREE // Adult:$18 // Senior:$12 // Student:$5

Leave a Reply